Bestyrelsen

Lisbeth Dupont-Rosenvold

Formand

E-mail: lisbeth.jensen6@gmail.com

Telefon: +45 6014 2556


Peter ScHott

Næstformand

E-mail: peter@peterschott.dk 

Telefon: +45 2218 6830


Anders Bo Larsen

Kasserer

E-mail: mail@andersbolarsen.dk 

Telefon: +45 5050 4311


Casper Kløve Jensen

Sekretær

E-mail: caskjen@gmail.com 

Telefon: +45 5051 0325


Dorte Funch Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: dorte@themoon.dk 

Telefon: +45 2853 7629


Jens Peter Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: jpnil58@gmail.com 

Telefon: +45 4717 2252


Gert Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: simage123@gmail.com 

Telefon: +45 2094 7259


Sarah Brandt-Kofoed

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: sbkofoed@hotmail.com 

Telefon: +45 2124 7514


Jens Olsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: jens.olsen.st@mail.tele.dk Telefon: +45 4717 1358



Astrid Helene Skjødts

Suppleant

E-mail: Astridhelenes@gmail.com 

Telefon: +45 4818 4584 / +45 2097 3386


Søren Heilbo

Suppleant

E-mail: heilbo@me.com 

Telefon: +45 2381 2172



LOF-REPRÆSENTANT

Tove Lundgren

Skoleleder

E-mail: tovelundgren@email.dk 

Telefon: +45 4710 8090



Revisorer

Revisor

Flemming Killerich
E-mail: kif@post12.tele.dk
Telefon: +45 4466 6192

Revisor
Jørgen Olsen
E-mail: kirkevangsgaard@mail.dk

Revisor suppleant
Niels Juul-Hansen

E-mail: rfnjh@get2net.dk
Telefon: +45 4818 1211 (dag)/+45 4818 3911(aften)