Peter Christensen

Formand
E-mail:  peter.christensen@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon: 40302031

Keld Østergaard

Næstformand
E-mail: keld.oestergaard@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon: 50708074

Peter Schott

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E-mail: peter.schott@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon: 2218 6830

Birgitte Falk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail: birgitte.falk@egedalvenstre.dk  
Telefon: 40963120

Casper Kløve Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail: casper.k.jensen@egedalvenstre.dk 
Telefon: 50510325

Peter Labæk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail:  peter.labaek@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon: 26407058   

Thomas Skov Rasmussen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail:  thomas.skov.rasmussen@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon: 25488419

Bo Vesth

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail: bo.vesth@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon: 60354027

Anne Mollerup

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail: anne.mollerup@egedalvenstre.dk  
Telefon:

Louise Dalby

Bestyrelsesmedlem
E-mail: louise.dalby@egedalvenstre.dk
Telefon:



Revisorer

Revisor
Flemming Killerich

E-mail: kif@post12.tele.dk
Telefon: 44666192

Revisor
Jørgen Olsen
E-mail: kirkevangsgaard@mail.dk

Revisor suppleant
Niels Juul-Hansen
E-mail: rfnjh@get2net.dk
Telefon: 48181211 (dag)/48183911(aften)